About

York Prep Families Hub

Information for New Families
Supplies
Students will need their own laptop by new student orientation on September 9th. Any model that works for the student and family works for us.
 
Summer Assignments and Course Registrations By Grade
Summer Reading Lists for Middle School and High School
If you would like to schedule a call to discuss any questions regarding the 2020-2021 school year, please feel free to email us:

John Beich, Director of Inclusive Education
jbeich@yorkprep.org

Jeremy Clarke, Deputy Headmaster
jclarke@yorkprep.org

Kathryn Maggiotto, Dean of Faculty
kmaggiotto@yorkprep.org

Barry Cleckley, Middle School Dean
bcleckley@yorkprep.org

Brian Shure, 9th Grade & 10th Grade Dean
bshure@yorkprep.org

David Leventhal, 11th Grade Dean
dleventhal@yorkprep.org

Janet Rooney, 12th Grade Dean & Director of College Guidance
jrooney@yorkprep.org




From the Frontlines of Distance Learning

Please click below to read our Distance Learning Newsletters