About

York Prep Families Hub

Information for Families

List of 1 items.

Summer Assignments and Course Registrations By Grade
If you would like to schedule a call to discuss any questions regarding the 2022-2023 school year, please feel free to email us:

John Beich, Co-Head of School
jbeich@yorkprep.org

Jeremy Clarke, Co-Head of School
jclarke@yorkprep.org

Kathryn Maggiotto, Assistant Head of School
kmaggiotto@yorkprep.org

Barry Cleckley, Middle School Dean
bcleckley@yorkprep.org

Brian Shure, 9th Grade & 10th Grade Dean
bshure@yorkprep.org

David Leventhal, 11th Grade Dean
dleventhal@yorkprep.org

Janet Rooney, 12th Grade Dean & Director of College Guidance
jrooney@yorkprep.org




York Prep Monthly: One Community, Many Voices