Congratulations to the SGO Election Winners!

This year, we had the most students to ever run in the Student Government Organization elections. We are proud of every single candidate, and would like to congratulate the winners!

12th Grade 
School Presidents: Jack Haddad and Emily Murphy
11th Grade
Representatives: Olivia Kieffer and Harrison Metrick
10th Grade 
Representatives: Harlan Auerbach and Valeriya Vinnichenko
9th Grade
Representatives: Emma Centeno and August Levine
Middle School
Representatives: Katherine Carr, Sofia Conetta, Haroun Prospere and Anya Stapleton